AFSEC TECHNICAL COMMITTEES

Danny Rwagasana afsec-drwagasana ‪drwagasana@eucl.reg.rw TC8 Chairman
Adewumi  Richard   adewumir@gmail.com TC8 Sec
Roland Hill afsec-rhill ‪roland.hill@saiee.org.za TC13 Chairman
Khaled  Zaky   k.zaky@moere.gov.eg TC13 Sec.
Mohamed Soliman afsec-msoliman ‪dr-msm@live.com TC57 Chairman
Chileshe Kapaya  Matantilo   ckapaya@zabs.org.zm TC57 Sec.
Cyrus Khalusi afsec-ckhalusi ‪cyrus.khalusi@schneider-electric.com TC64 Chairman
Alewu Achema   achemaa@hotmail.com  TC64 Sec.
Ade Ogunsola afsec-aogunsola ‪ade.ogunsola@parsons.com TC77 Chairman
Mai  El Hafez   maielhafez@yahoo.com  TC77 Sec.
Leon Drotsche afsec-ldrotsche ‪drotsche.leon.eng@gmail.com TC82 Chairman and SMC Sec.
Koutoua  Euloge Kassi   ekassi@cinergies.ci  TC82 Sec.

The General Assembly approved the election by ballot the chairmen of AFSEC TCs for a first term 2020-2022 as follows:

TC8 : Mr. Comfort Masike (South Africa)
TC13 : Mr. Don Taylor (South Africa)
TC57 : Eng. Eman El-Abssawi (Egypt)
TC64 : Mr. Alewu Cherry Achema (Nigeria)
TC77 : Prof. Amevi Acakpovi (Ghana)”


For more information about the membership of each AFSEC TC or for the contact details of the Chairmen or Secretaries, email info@afsec-africa.org  
 

 

Pour de plus amples informations sur la composition de chaque CT de l’AFSEC ou les coordonnées des Présidents ou Secrétaires, email info@afsec-africa.org