Statutory Members
Member: Name E-mail
NEC (Cote d'Ivoire National Electrotechnical Committee)
President
Mr Yves Serge AHOUSSOU yahoussou@cinergies.ci
Secretary Mr Alain Constant ASSA coalas28@yahoo.fr


NEC (DRC National Electrotechnical Committee)
President
Mr Eric Mbala Musanda snel_dg@yahoo.fr
Secretary Mr Gauthier Mpanga Mbuya gm_mbuya@yahoo.fr

National Committee of Egypt
President Mr Mohamed Taha Abdalla Elsafty
maiali123@yahoo.com
Secretary Mr Hassan Mahmoud Hassanin iecegypt@link.net

NEC (Ghana National Electrotechnical Committee)
President
Mr Moses Dowuona dowuonamoses@yahoo.co.uk
Secretary Mr Eric Achaempong ericus14@yahoo.com

National Committee of Kenya
President
Mr Cyrus Shimwadi Khalusi
cyrus_khalusi@powertechnics.com
Secretary Mr Zacheus Mwatha zimwatha@kebs.org

NEC (Namibia National Electrotechnical Committee)
President
Mr Rojas Manyame
manyame@ecb.org.za
Secretary Mr Nandaemua Maharero
mahareron@nsi.com.na

National Committee of Nigeria
President
Mr AA Esan ayodeleesan46@yahoo.com
Secretary Mr Richard Adedotun Adewumi
adewumira@yahoo.com

NEC (Rwanda National Electrotechnical Committee)
President
Mr Etienne Ntagwirumugara
entagwir@yahoo.fr
Secretary Mr Olivier Mukeshimana
olimukes@yahoo.fr

National Committee of South Africa
President
Mr Sadhvir Bissoon
sadhvir.bissoon@sabs.co.za
Secretary Mr Paul Johnson paul.johnson@sabs.co.za

Sudan National Electrotechnical Committee
President
Mr Abdullah Hassan Issa ir-ssmo2012@hotmail.com
Secretary Ms Intisar Mohamed Osman wdidy@yahoo.com


NEC (Zambia National Electrotechnical Committee)
President
Mr Lemba Nyirenda lembanyirenda@gmail.com
Secretary Mr Izaiah Mulenga imulenga@zabs.org.zm