Statutory Members
Member: Name E-mail
NEC (Cote d'Ivoire National Electrotechnical Committee)
President Mr Yves Serge AHOUSSOU yahoussou@cinergies.ci
Secretary Mr Alain Constant ASSA coalas28@yahoo.fr

NEC (DRC National Electrotechnical Committee)
President Mr. Jean Bosco Kayombo kayombo.kayan@snel.cd
Secretary Mr Gauthier Mpanga Mbuya gm_mbuya@yahoo.fr

National Committee of Egypt
President Mr Mohamed Taha Abdalla Elsafty maiali123@yahoo.com
Secretary Mr Hassan Mahmoud Hassanin iecegypt@link.net

NEC (Ghana National Electrotechnical Committee)
President Mr Ebenezer Afari ebenezereklemet@yahoo.com
Secretary Mr Williams wnimako@yahoo.com

National Committee of Kenya
President Mr Cyrus Shimwadi Khalusi cyrus_khalusi@powertechnics.com
Secretary Mr Zacheus Mwatha zimwatha@kebs.org

NEC (Namibia National Electrotechnical Committee)
President Mr Rojas Manyame manyame@ecb.org.za
Secretary Mr Nandaemua Maharero mahareron@nsi.com.na

National Committee of Nigeria
President Mr AA Esan ayodeleesan46@yahoo.com
Secretary Mr Richard Adedotun Adewumi adewumira@yahoo.com

NEC (Rwanda National Electrotechnical Committee)
President Mr Etienne Ntagwirumugara entagwir@yahoo.fr
Secretary Mr Olivier Mukeshimana olimukes@yahoo.fr

National Committee of South Africa
President Mr Sadhvir Bissoon sadhvir.bissoon@sabs.co.za
Secretary Mr Paul Johnson paul.johnson@sabs.co.za

Sudan National Electrotechnical Committee
President Mr Amin Sabri Ahmed aminsabri_1@yahoo.com
Secretary Ms Intisar Mohamed Osman wdidy@yahoo.com

NEC (Zambia National Electrotechnical Committee)
President Mr Ackim Zulu ackim.zulu.unza@gmail.com
Secretary Mr Izaiah Mulenga imulenga@zabs.org.zm