Statutory Members
Member: Name E-mail
NEC (Cote d'Ivoire National Electrotechnical Committee)
President Mr Yves Serge AHOUSSOU yahoussou@cinergies.ci
Secretary Mr Alain Constant ASSA coalas28@yahoo.fr

NEC (DRC National Electrotechnical Committee)
President Mr. Jean Bosco Kayombo kayombo.kayan@snel.cd
Secretary Mr Gauthier Mpanga Mbuya gm_mbuya@yahoo.fr

Ethiopian National Electrotechnical Committee
President Mr Endalew Mekonen endalewm@ethiostandards.org
Secretary Mr Abreham Teka Berhe abrehamt@ymail.com

National Committee of Egypt
President Mr Mohamed Taha Abdalla Elsafty iecegypt@link.net
Secretary Mr Hassan Mahmoud Hassanin hassan@moee.gov.eg

NEC (Ghana National Electrotechnical Committee)
President Mr Ebenezer Afari Eklemet ebenezereklemet@yahoo.com
Secretary Mr Williams Nimako wnimako@yahoo.com

Guinea National Electrotechnical Committee
President Mr Diawara KABA diawarakaba@yahoo.fr
Secretary Mr Elhadj Amadou Bangoura aziabang@gmail.com

National Committee of Kenya
President Mr Cyrus Shimwadi Khalusi cyrus_khalusi@powertechnics.com
Secretary Mr Zacheus Mwatha zimwatha@kebs.org

NEC (Namibia National Electrotechnical Committee)
President Mr Rojas Manyame manyame@ecb.org.za
Secretary Mr Nandaemua Maharero mahareron@nsi.com.na

National Committee of Nigeria
President Mr AA Esan ayodeleesan46@yahoo.com
Secretary Mr Richard Adedotun Adewumi adewumira@yahoo.com

NEC (Rwanda National Electrotechnical Committee)
President Mr Etienne Ntagwirumugara entagwir@yahoo.fr
Secretary Mr Olivier Mukeshimana olimukes@yahoo.fr

Senegal National Electrotechnical Committee
President Mr Djibril Mbaye djibril.mbaye@senelec.sn
Secretary Mr Souleymane Ndiaye souleyndiayes@yahoo.fr

National Committee of South Africa
President Mr Sadhvir Bissoon sadhvir.bissoon@sabs.co.za
Secretary Mr Johnson Marema johnson.marema@sabs.co.za

Sudan National Electrotechnical Committee
President Mr Amin Sabri Ahmed aminsabri_1@yahoo.com
Secretary Ms Intisar Mohamed Osman wdidy@yahoo.com

Tunisian National Electrotechnical Committee
President Mr Abdelaziz Halleb abdelaziz.halleb@gmail.com
Secretary Mr Ghaith MASMOUDI innorpi.g.masmoudi@planet.tn

NEC (Zambia National Electrotechnical Committee)
President Mr Ackim Zulu ackim.zulu.unza@gmail.com
Secretary Mrs Chileshe Kapaya Matantilo ckapaya@zabs.org.zm

Zimbabwe National Electrotechnical Committee
President Mr Man’arai Ndovorwi mndovorwi@zera.co.zw
Secretary Mr Cyril Siringwani csiringwani@saz.org.zw